Professional Services

Administration manager

Darinka Žeželj

darinka@idi.hr

Librarian

Karolina Vranješ

karolina@idi.hr

Associate for the publishing activity

Stjepan Tribuson

stjepan@idi.hr

Expert Advisor – Project Manager for Financial Project Management

Dora Ranogajec

dora@idi.hr

Associate for domestic and international projects and public relations

Tana Morić

tana@idi.hr

IT Department

Hrvoje Haim

haim@idi.hr

Accounting manager

Lucija Lukac

lucija@idi.hr

Accountant

Nikolina Nekić

nikolina@idi.hr

Others

Ljerka Habulin