Ustrojstvo

Upravno vijeće

akademik Krešimir Nemec, predsjednik

izv. prof. dr. sc. Nina Begičević Ređep

Đurđica Dragojević

prof. dr. sc. Ankica Marinović

dr. sc. Iris Marušić

.

Ravnateljica

dr. sc. Dinka Marinović Jerolimov

dinka@idi.hr

Znanstveno vijeće

dr. sc. Iris Marušić, predsjednica

iris@idi.hr

dr. sc. Branko Ančić, zamjenik predsjednice

branko@idi.hr

dr. sc. Mirjana Adamović

mirjana@idi.hr

izv. prof. dr. sc. Marija Brajdić Vuković

marija@idi.hr

dr. sc. Anja Gvozdanović

anja@idi.hr

dr. sc. Boris Jokić

boris@idi.hr

prof. dr. sc. Marija Maja Jokić

maja@idi.hr

dr. sc. Ivana Jugović

jugovic@idi.hr

mr. sc. Marko Kovačić

marko@idi.hr

prof. dr. sc. Ankica Marinović

ankica@idi.hr

dr. sc. Dinka Marinović Jerolimov

dinka@idi.hr

dr. sc. Ana Maskalan

ana@idi.hr

dr. sc. Teo Matković

teo@idi.hr

dr. sc. Iva Odak

iva@idi.hr

dr. sc. Lana Peternel

lanapeternel@idi.hr

dr. sc. Nikola Petrović

nikola@idi.hr

dr. sc. Dunja Potočnik

dunja@idi.hr

dr. sc. Saša Puzić

puzic@idi.hr

dr. sc. Zrinka Ristić Dedić

zrinka@idi.hr

dr. sc. Anđelina Svirčić Gotovac

svircic@idi.hr

dr. sc. Josip Šabić

josip@idi.hr

dr. sc. Adrijana Šuljok

adrijana@idi.hr

dr. sc. Jelena Zlatar Gamberožić

jelena@idi.hr

Stručni kolegij

dr. sc. Dinka Marinović Jerolimov, predsjednica

dinka@idi.hr

dr. sc. Branko Ančić

branko@idi.hr

dr. sc. Mirjana Adamović

mirjana@idi.hr

prof. dr. sc. Ankica Marinović

ankica@idi.hr

dr. sc. Iris Marušić

iris@idi.hr

dr. sc. Zrinka Ristić Dedić

zrinka@idi.hr

dr. sc. Anđelina Svirčić Gotovac

svircic@idi.hr