Organization

Managing Board

Krešimir Nemec, F.C.A., president

Assoc. Prof. Nina Begičević Ređep, Ph.D.

Đurđica Dragojević

Prof. Vlasta Ilišin, Ph.D.

Prof. Ankica Marinović, Ph.D.

.

Director

Dinka Marinović Jerolimov, Ph.D.

dinka@idi.hr

Scientific Council

Prof. Vlasta Ilišin, Ph.D., president

vlasta@idi.hr

Prof. Ankica Marinović, Ph.D., deputy president

ankica@idi.hr

Mirjana Adamović, Ph.D.

mirjana@idi.hr

Branko Ančić, Ph.D.

branko@idi.hr

Nikola Baketa, Ph.D.

baketa@idi.hr

Marija Brajdić Vuković, Ph.D.

marija@idi.hr

Anja Gvozdanović, Ph.D.

anja@idi.hr

Boris Jokić, Ph.D.

boris@idi.hr

Prof. Marija Maja Jokić, Ph.D.

maja@idi.hr

Ivana Jugović, Ph.D.

jugovic@idi.hr

Dinka Marinović Jerolimov, Ph.D.

dinka@idi.hr

Iris Marušić, Ph.D.

iris@idi.hr

Ana Maskalan, Ph.D.

ana@idi.hr

Iva Odak, Ph.D.

iva@idi.hr

Lana Peternel, Ph.D.

lanapeternel@idi.hr

Nikola Petrović, Ph.D.

nikola@idi.hr

Dunja Potočnik, Ph.D.

dunja@idi.hr

Saša Puzić, Ph.D.

puzic@idi.hr

Zrinka Ristić Dedić, Ph.D.

zrinka@idi.hr

Anđelina Svirčić Gotovac, Ph.D.

svircic@idi.hr

Josip Šabić, Ph.D.

josip@idi.hr

Adrijana Šuljok, Ph.D.

adrijana@idi.hr

Jelena Zlatar Gamberožić, Ph.D.

jelena@idi.hr

Professional Staff Board

Dinka Marinović Jerolimov, Ph.D., president

dinka@idi.hr

Branko Ančić, Ph.D.

branko@idi.hr

Mirjana Adamović, Ph.D.

mirjana@idi.hr

Prof. Vlasta Ilišin, Ph.D.

vlasta@idi.hr

Prof. Ankica Marinović, Ph.D.

ankica@idi.hr

Zrinka Ristić Dedić, Ph.D.

zrinka@idi.hr

Anđelina Svirčić Gotovac, Ph.D.

svircic@idi.hr